Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Sršen, University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Prof. Dr. Aslı Erciyes, Kadir Has University, Turkey
  • Husam Bakr Khalil, British University in Egypt, Egypt
  • Ahmad Okasha, Canadian University Dubai, UAE
  • Prof. Dr. M. Cuneyt Yenigun, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  • Jaime Ferri, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain
  • Bashar H. Malkawi, University of Sharjah, KSA
  • Sevil Sargin, Marmara University, Turkey
  • Adem Kilicman, Universiti Putra Malaysia | UPM, Malaysia
  • Kiddinapillai Sanmuganathan, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka
  • Heba Mansour, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  • Merle Talvik, Tallinn Health Care College, Estonia
  • Professor Bashar H. Malkawi, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • Anupama Vohra, University of Jammu, India

Get the Latest Conference Updates Now!

Get ready to discover the benefits of subscribing to our newsletter. Keep up to date with the latest trends and news in the conference, find out about exclusive offers and discounts.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

About Cookies on This Site

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our cookie policy